• Principal Secretary

    Deborah Friel                                    frield@casdschools.org                          ext. 81510

     

    Assistant Principal Secretary

    Karen Mobley                                   mobleyk@casdschools.org                    ext. 81511

     

    Guidance Secretary

    Leslie Hoopes                                   hoopesl@casdschools.org                     ext. 81531

     

    Athletic Secretary

    Jill Hammond                                    hammondj@casdschools.org                ext. 81513

     

    Attendance Secretaries

                                                                                                                   ext. 81517

    Doris Fant – 12th grade                   fantd@casdschools.org                         ext. 81516

     

    Library Secretary

    Dawn Miller                                      millerd@casdschools.org                    ext. 81552