Coatesville Area School Board Members

Mary Ann Harris

Region I, Term expires 2023 harrism@casdschools.org

Comments (-1)

James Bookman

Region I, Term expires 2021 bookmanja@casdschools.org

Comments (-1)

Joshua Crans

Region I, Term expires 2021 cransj@casdschools.org

Comments (-1)

Thomas N. Keech

Board Vice President - Region II, Term expires 2021 keecht@casdschools.org

Comments (-1)

Henry J. Assetto

Region II, Term expires 2023 assettoh@casdschools.org

Comments (-1)

Rebecca L. Harlan

Region II, Term expires 2023 harlanb@casdschools.org

Comments (-1)

Robert J. Fisher

Board President - Region III, Term expires 2021 fisherr@casdschools.org

Comments (-1)

Andrew C. Finkbohner

Region III, Term expires 2021 finkbohnera@casdschools.org

Comments (-1)

Amelia Mills

Region III, Term expires 2023 millsa@casdschools.org

Comments (-1)
  •  
    Region I        Valley Township and the City of Coatesville
    Region II      Caln and West Brandywine Townships
    Region III     East Fallowfield, West Caln & Sadsbury Townships, Modena and South Coatesville
     

    Non-Voting Members:
    Superintendent - Tomas Hanna
    School Board Treasurer - Michelle Kelly 
    School Board Secretary - Lori Diefenderfer