•  

                                                                       Teaching Staff 

     6th Grade

    Teacher

    Subject

    Extension

    Email

    Bird, Lauren

    ELA

    52404

    birdl@casdschools.org

    Davenport, Lauren

    Math

    52403

    davenportl@casdschools.org

    Glackman, Lori

    ESL

    52110

    glackmanl@casdschools.org

    Gushanas, Elizabeth

    Learning Support

    52115

    gushanase@casdschools.org

    Henry, Damien

    ELA

    52402

    henryd@casdschools.org

    Hinkley, Robert

    Science

    52401

    hinkleyr@casdschools.org

    McAllister, Shelly

    Gifted

    52107

    mcallisters@casdschools.org

    Panasiewicz, Gabrielle

    Social Studies

    52405

    panasiewiczg@casdschools.org

    Neufer, Kathy

    Math

    52111

    neuferk@casdschools.org

    Waterman, Stephanie

    Math

    52406    

    watermans@casdschools.org

     
     

    7th Grade 

    Teacher

    Subject

    Extension

    Email

    Bartholomew, Robert

    Math

    52117

    bartholomewr@casdschools.org

    Castaldi, Jason

    Science

    52118

    castaldij@casdschools.org

    Davis, Brian

    ELA

    52122

    davisb@casdschools.org

    Fareri, Christin

    Math

    52120

    fareric@casdschools.org

    Glackman, Lori

    ESL

    52119

    glackmanl@casdschools.org

    McAllister, Shelly

    Gifted

    52107

    mcallisters@casdschools.org

    McKenzie, Morgan

    Learning Support

    52114

    mckenziem@casdschools.org

    Pumo, Tracee

    Learning Support

    52114

    pumot@casdschools.org

    Neufer, Kathy

    Math

    52111

    neuferk@casdschools.org

    Ritter, John

    Social Studies

    52121

    ritterj@casdschools.org

    Sciandra, Jamielynn

    ELA

    52124

    sciandraj@casdschools.org

     

     8th Grade 

    Teacher

    Subject

    Extension

    Email

    Bien, Jessica

    ELA

    52108

    bienj@casdschools.org

    Glackman, Lori

    ESL

    52110

    glackmanl@casdschools.org

    Jakatt, Jessica

    Learning Support

    52113

    jakattj@casdschools.org

    Kreger, Michelle

    Science

    52103

    kregerm@casdschools.org

    McAllister, Shelly

    Gifted

    52107

    mcallisters@casdschools.org

    McHugh, Tammy

    Learning Support

    52113

    mchught@casdschools.org

    Rigg, Kelly

    Math

    52104

    riggk@casdschools.org

    Sorber, Carrie

    Social Studies

    52105

    sorberc@casdschools.org

    Stauffer, Maria

    ELA

    52109

    staufferm@casdschools.org 

     

    Related Arts/Special Areas
     

    Teacher

    Subject

    Extension

    Email

    Ballard, Doug

    Band/Chorus

    52926

    ballardd@casdschools.org

    Jaskot, Greg

    Art

    52136

    jaskotg@casdschools.org

    Blankley, Jaimie

    Health

    52102

    blankleyj@casdschools.org

    Eggles, Maribel

    Spanish

    52132

    egglesm@casdschools.org

    Crouse, Cynthia

    FCS

    52123/52127

    crousec@cadschools.org

    Schrieber, Stephen

    Physical Education

    52900

    schriebers@casdschools.org