•                  Administrative Staff

           

          Staff Member                            Position               Extension                             Email

    Dr. Christopher Jahnke

    Principal

    52501

    jahnkec@casdschools.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Mrs. Melissa Willis

    Assistant  Principal

    52502

    willism@casdschools.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Kelly Duffy

    Guidance

    52531

    duffyk@casdschools.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Maureen Abele

    Secretary to the Principal

    52510

    abelem@casdschools.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Gail Dadd

    Secretary to the Assistant Principal

    52511

    daddg@casdschools.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Marlene DeLucca

    Library Secretary

    52551

    deluccam@casdschools.rog This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

     Lena McKim

    Building Athletic Manager

     

    mckiml@casdschools.org This email address is being protected from spambots.  You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Melissa Bonamico

    School Psychologist

    52533

    bonamicom@casdschools.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Patty Nelms

    School Nurse

    52541

    nelmsp@casdschools.org This email address is being protected from spambots.  You need JavaScript enable to view it.