• Reeceville PTA meetings will be held on the first Wednesday of the month at 7 PM in the Reeecville Library. We hope to see you there!

    2019-2020 PTA Officers:

    President:  Michelle Witkowski

    Vice President of Events & Programs:  Heather Sahagian

    Vice President of Hospitality:  Theresa Hobson

    Vice President of Fundraising: open

    Recording Secretary: open

    Corresponding Secretary: open

    Treasurer:  Peggy Frandolig


    For membership information, the PTA calendar and more great PTA info, check our our website:


    Please join our facebook page:

    Friends of Reeceville PTA


    Join PTA