Return to Headlines

Congratulations to our 2021 National Honor Society Inductees

The Coatesville Area School District is proud to annouce the newly inducted members of the 2021 National Honor Society. These members exemplify scholarship, service, leadership and character; not only in their schools, but in the communities around them. These students must have a cumulative GPA of 85, B, 3.0 on a 4.0 scale, or equivalent standard of excellence. Their service involves voluntary contributions made by the student to the school or community, done without compensation. Student leaders are those who are resourceful, good problem solvers, and idea contributors. Leadership experiences can be drawn from school or community activities while working with or for others. The student of good character is cooperative; demonstrates high standards of honesty and reliability; shows courtesy, concern, and respect for others; and generally maintains a clean disciplinary record. What a great way to represent Coatesville Area School District! We wish you the best of luck on your future endeavors and look forward to watching you all grow into your leadership both here at CASD and beyond! 

Our Senior Inductees are:

Adelise Alarcon, Alexis Alarcon, Brianna Barron, Ashlynne Carpenter, Daejahni Clark, Danae Ellzy,Emma Gilfillan, Caitlyn Gorney, Courtney Gyuris, Alazia Hudnell, Kaicon Jackson-Mack, William Laird Quincy Majors, Carol Malo, Rene Morales, Karyn Parker, William Rogers, Kaleena Tynes, Jayden Urban

Our Junior Inductees are:

Chloe Acker, Lilyanna Alvarez, Molly Atwell, Brendan Barthmaier, Riley Battin, Dallas Bender, Shane Bishop, Michael Borneman,  Ny'Jayah Boyd, Sean Brady, Isabella Brasten, Najae Brinson, Zahnia Brinson, Chelsea Champos, Madelyn Carpenter, Miah Carpenter, Alejandro Castaneda, Jacob Chmielecki, Brian  Chung, Brianna Cieless, Jeffrey Clemons, Ava D'Antonio, Cora Dart, Jewels Davis, Jennifer DellaPenna, Nathaniel DelSintro, Anthony DiDavide, Alfonse DiGiacomo, Adam Doan, Owen Ellis, Marcus Evans, Olivia Fegley, Spencer Ferguson, Paityn Forest, Jessie Friel, Rebecca Fries, Brianna Gathercole, Joseph Genco, Makenzie Grabill, Jayonna Gregor, Rebekah Hallenbeck, Elyse Hansel, Kimberly Hernandez, Alexandra Hitchings, Zahir Holt, Rebekah Hughes, Endia Johnson, Kayah Johnson, Benjamin Jones, Kyle Jones, Anna Kinzeler, Zane Kitchen, Carli Kummerer, Jay Labik, Andrea Lewis, Cameran Lowery, Brendan Ly, Jennelle Mackey, Chynna Manuel, Pearse McGeehan, William McLorie, Ryder Meinhardt, Allyson Mikesell, Joshua Miller, Joseph Mozzone, Jaylyn Oliver, Joshua Pechin, Meadow Penley, Ella Pittenger, Rebecca Railing, Christina Ray, Sophia Reynolds, Kylee Riggins, Jose Rivera, Pablo Rodriguez, Mackenzie Rojas, Jennifer Rose, Jorja Russell, Yanessa Santana, Sydney Saxton, Alison Scheivert, Evan Seagreaves, Jason Seagreaves, Richard Shaffer, Joshua Sharpless, Ashlyn Shaw, Brandon Shilling, Alexander Shultz, Brooklynn Sload, Alanah Smith, Linwood Smith, Owen Smoker, Paige Smoyer, Jillian Smyles, Ryan Snow,

Zachary St-Laurent, Faith Stewart, Austin Stitzel, Ashley Stringer, Harrison Susi, Jack Sweatlock, Braydon Takach, Bridgette Traband, Daniel Tracey, Doanh Tran, Riley Turner, Lauren Tushar, Kyle VanConia, Christopher Verna, Joleny Villagrana, Zoey Voshell, Steven Wah, Jake Watson, Joseph Wayne, Justin Weaver, Matthew Weaver, Erin Whiteman, Paige Wilkins, Aliya Williams, Addison Wise, Patrick Wolf, David Yoder, Julia Zappacosta, Hunter Zdankowski, Julia Zeller, Denise Zeta, Isabelle Zurita